Tags

, ,

Having started TMA02 I’m finding it very difficult.  I had expected this, I must admit I had assumed that it would be because I wouldn’t know what to write, rather than having so much to write about that I couldn’t fit it into the 800 word limit.

Even so, I’m pretty certain that I’m not going to do as well on this one as I did on TMA01.  I’m not as certain on my argument for this one and I’m not as confident with the materials.  The essay question “Discuss the reasons why Aung San Suu Kyi’s struggle for democracy in Myanmar (Burma) has been unsuccessful so far. Identify what you consider to be the most important reason” is really quite open ended, and I’m having trouble with it.

Anyway, at the moment I just plan to get it finished and sent off tomorrow, that way I can concentrate on the Art chapter.  I may not do as well as I would like, but at least I will have completed it and be on track for starting AA100 in February.

