Tags

,

I’m a week ahead.  I’ve somehow managed to complete both the Christianity and Pugin chapters, as well as my assignment and I can spend the next week either carrying on being ahead of myself, or going back and catching up on the Dalai Lama.  I think I might try to do both this week, that way I’ll still be a week ahead and I won’t have any remaining chapters left behind.

To be fair, I do know exactly how I managed to be a week ahead.  I was studying during both the “Spring Break” week and the “Assignment Week”, meaning that I’ve found time to get everything together.  I have to admit that I quite like the feeling of being a little bit ahead, it gives me a little bit of space for unexpected life events.  Let’s see if I can keep the week’s grace for the rest of the course.

