Tags

, , , , ,

It seems as though not very much has gone right this week.  From little things like my inner tube on my husband’s bike popping, to a more general state of being studiply busy, to failing to have time to finish my essay, to one of my guinea pigs being exceedingly ill.  We did all we could for her, but she’s slowly passing away now.  All I can do now is try to distract myself with my (still unfinished) essay.

It’s really annoying that vetinary practises aren’t open outside of normal working hours.  We noticed she was ill last night, and to take her to an emergency vet today would have cost more money that we have at the minute.

Anyway, time to get on with the distraction of analysing the brass plaque.

Editted to add – my little pig didn’t make it, poor little thing.

