Tags

,

It is Wednesday night and despite having an almost complete set of notes, for once, I am desperately trying to think of an opening sentence that informs the reader that I am going to be writing about my progress as a student during AA100.

I’ve also tried:

During AA100 I have…

But that made me fall asleep.  As did:

As AA100 draws to a close I am reflecting on my progress as a student.

My problem, I think, is that I want it to be interesting and quirky.  I want it to show that I’ve put a lot of thought into it.  I want it to read like the best blog post in the world and fully portray the trials and tribulations I have been going through.  What I do not want it to be is:

A reflection on my progress as a student during AA100, by Anne Student, aged 28.

Okay, time to try again!

