Tags

, , ,

All of the seats in the kitchen are full today, the weather outside is frightful and I have no money, which means my lunch break shall be spent on the computer.

It has been a long time since I have blogged on my course, the main reason being that I have not been thinking about my course for a long time.  The joy of having sent off my ECA was quickly taken over by a joy of having some free time again and October passed in a blur of activity and freedom.

Now, with November underway, I’m starting to think about my next course.  I have been very lucky and received OU vouchers for my birthday from my Mum, Dad and Mother-in-law, meaning that I have about a third of the cost of the course paid for. 

I’m pretty certain that I’m going to sign up to A210 and I’m considering changing my degree from English Language and Literature to just English Literature.  There are a fair few courses that I’d like to do on the Literature side of things and switching the course over would help that.

Anyway, back to work!

