Tags

, , , ,

I started working on A215 a few days ago.  It’s a little earlier than I had thought I would have started, but, as I noted here, I really need to get ahead with this course so that I have time for the arrival of the little one.

So, I’ve got my work space sorted out:

My work space

Note the medicines in the top right of the picture, these are essential for combating pregnancy-related acid reflux.

I’ve started on the course materials:

"Homesick" cluster

I was really happy with the free write that happened after this cluster

And I’ve set up a task list so that I can remember to do daily activities while I continue reading further into the course book:

Time management at it’s very best

Now all I need to do is stop procrastinating by updating my blog and get started on my daily cluster and free write.

